Microwave and RF Resources

  Telecom, Broadcast, Security, Integrators / Resellers
TV / Radio, Microwave / Wireless, Fiber, Satellite, Security

    Microwave & RF Resources 

          

 

        

            Telecom, Broadcast, Security, Integrators / Resellars

 

                            TV/Radio, Microwave, Wireless, Fiber, Satellite, Security                              Very Competitive Pricing            

 

 

            QUOTES        509-585-9377                                 

      

         

 

 

Microwave Systems


Advantech  Wireless  - Microwave STL/STL Links – Digital, Satellite HPA,  Modems, Antennas – www.advantechwireless.com


Alcatel Microwave -  Microwave, Telephone,  Data and IP Systems  www.alcatel-lucent.com


Avalon RF -  COFDM Microwave,  Portables and Antennas  www.avalonrf.com


Broadcast Microwave Corporation - video/audio/data,  DTV licensed  www.bms-inc.com


Carlson Wireless  -  Unlicensed long haul and white space radios  www.carlsonwireless.com


Ceragon Networks -  Microwave, Telephone, Data and IP Systems  www.ceragon.com


Digital and Microwave Systems Technology – FM, STL  www.damstech.com


Dragonwave  - Microwave Systems, Broadband Wireless Radios  www.dragonwaveinc.com


Hautespot Networks, - Full Duplex Wireless links/WMAX  www.hautespot.net


Koos Technical Systems - White Space Microwave Radios www.ktswireless.com


Mass Microwave – Used and Refurbished Microwave Systems www.massmicrowave.com


Memory Link – Flanger T1/E1 over wired/wireless links  www.memorylink.com


Microhard Systems – Data & IP Microwave – www.microhardcorp.com


Microwave Networks Telephone, data  and  IP www.microwavenetworks.com


Microwave Service Corporation, MSC – COFDM, video/audio/digital -  www.microwaveservice.com


Microwave Video Systems microwave, audio/video,  digital  www.microwavevideosystems.com


Moseley & Associates – Digital Microwave, Fixed/Portable, licensed/unlicensed –  www.moseleysb.com


Mountain Secure Systems Microwave,  IP systems – PTP,  Point to multi-point – www.mountainsecuresystems.com


MRC Microwave Systems – Digital Microwave, Fixed/Portable  www.vislink.com  


NeulNet - White Space radio- 16mb/s, PTP and Point to multipoint  www.neul.com


Nucomm Microwave Systems – Microwave, fixed/portable, video/audio + data, DTV licensed – www.nucomm.com


Premier Wireless – IP and Data Systems, security, wireless, unlicensed www.premierwirelessinc.com


Proxim Wireless Systems -  IP and Data Systems, wireless – www.proxim.com


Redline Communications wireless, audio/video/data, unlicensed  www.rdlcom.com


Star Microwave wireless, audio/video/data, licensed and unlicensed  www.starmicrowave.com


Trango Broadband – Video/Audio/Data, licensed and unlicensed  www.trangobroadband.com


Tranzeo Wireless – video/audio/data, unlicensed

www.tranzeo.com


VubiQ Microwave – 60Ghz, 1.45 Gb/s throughput

www.vubiq.com

 

                               WAVE CENTRAL
                        MOSELEY MICROWAVE